NTD TV China Analysis: Once Upon a Time in Sunday School

Now, what did Wen Jiabao mean?

It is, of course, all about Falun Gong, explains Matt Gnaizda, of NTD TV (New Tang Dynasty Television).

Main Link here

Jiang Zemin

The Bad Guy

Hu Jintao, Wen Jiabao

The repenting Bad Guys

Sudden access to the Truth: the horrified public

The horrified Chinese public, with sudden uncensored access to the truth (click picture for NTD TV report)

Which seems to emind me of this highlight from Li Hongzhi‘s opposite numbers in Beijing:

Xinwen Lianbo, March 20, 2009

CCTV Evening News, March 20, 2009 (coverage of a Tibetan delegation providing vivid examples and detailed and accurate data to the American public - click picture)

But what does this mean? It probably means that Jiang Zemin, Hu Jintao, Wen Jiabao and Li Hongzhi once attended the same Sunday school.

____________

Related

» Thoughts and Feelings, NTD TV, Dec 15, 2011
» NPC Delegates’ visit to U.S., March 20, 2009

____________

5 Responses to “NTD TV China Analysis: Once Upon a Time in Sunday School”

  1. Yesterday I (and everyone else in my university) received an email from the provost of my university asking me for my input on how to deal with budget restraints. In the email, we are asked to “unleash our ‘inner radicals'”. The only way to make sense of this phrase is that it makes oblique reference to Quebec’s Quiet Revolution and means that the provost is about to bring back the days of $0 tuition.

    Like

  2. @ zero dollars for the tutored, or for the tutors?

    Like

  3. Most likely neither, or both. Perhaps if I furrow my brow more deeply I’ll come across as more convincing.

    Like

Trackbacks

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.